FORESMA Contacts (2019-2020)

Brooke Doyle, Co-President
Aleka Brown, Co-President
info@foresma.org

Kate Kahle, Treasurer
treasurer@foresma.org

Neressa Carr, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@foresma.org

Claire Jenkins, Secretary
secretary@foresma.org

Jessi Detert, Communications Coordinator
communications@foresma.org

 

RESMS Music Staff

John Aguilar, bands and percussion
jcaguilar@seattleschools.org | 206.413.2350

Lindsey Dustin, orchestra, band, and guitar
lrdustin@seattleschools.org | 206.413.2348

Dr. Marni Campbell, REMS Principal
macampbell@seattleschools.org | 206.413.2300

Email: info@foresma.org

Facebook: FORESMA group

In person: Attend a FORESMA meeting

2nd Mondays
Robert Eagle Staff Middle School
1330 N 90th St